fbpx

Diffazur Piscines Avignon

Pool construction or renovation, your Diffazur Piscines store in Avignon is at your disposal to study your reinforced concrete pool project.

Reception : Monday to Friday, 8am to 12pm and 2pm to 6pm.

After-sales service & store hours:

from Monday to Friday

de 8h à 12h et de 14h à 18h

Address:

111 rue Benjamin Franklin
84130 Le Pontet

Store presentation

Diffazur, pool specialist in Avignon

PROVENCE-ALPES-CÔTE D’AZUR

Hello,

My name is Emmanuel PELERIN and I’m in charge of the Avignon branch, which covers the following departments : Bouches du Rhône (13), Gard (30), Vaucluse (84). At Diffazur piscines, my mission within the branch is to ensure that everything possible is done, from both a human and technical point of view, to give you complete satisfaction.

As we all know, a coherent approach to a pool construction or renovation project involves a number of questions : wet or dry (Gunite) concrete spraying, liner, reinforced membrane, kits, shells, continuously reinforced concrete or not, one-piece concrete structure… what should you choose ?

When you meet with Diffazur piscine Avignon, you’ll find that we’ll listen carefully to your questions. And since Diffazur piscines has been a genuine pool builder and not just a piscinist for 50 years, you’ll also get advice on how to maintain your pool, or how to redecorate your pool !

Flawless support

Our teams of Consultants, Technicians, Site Managers and Project Managers will be delighted to put their knowledge and professionalism at your disposal to inform and advise you in the best possible way.

With our love of a job well done, we’ll talk to you about subjects that others don’t tackle, such as :

– hydraulics : which will reduce your involvement in pool maintenance,

– automatic pool maintenance (without sharing the pool with a robot), which will reduce your efforts

– the delicate feel of your coating : a veritable jewel case made from Carrara marble crystals

– the indispensable little details that guarantee peace of mind when using your pool

– and much, much more.

Come and meet us, and we’ll present you with a complete range of solutions, most of them exclusive, that will make maintenance easier and enable you to enjoy your swimming pool, a place of conviviality and well-being by destination, for many years to come…

Our mission

We can offer you a complete package for your project, from A to Z, and provide you with the highest quality of service and execution. We look forward to meeting you, as we have done for future pool owners living in Avignon (84000), Le Pontet (84130), Chateaurenard (13160), Noves (13550), l’Isle sur la Sorgue (84800), Pernes les Fontaines (84210), Carpentras (84200), Monteux (84170), Bédarides (84370), Chateauneuf du Pape (84230), Courthézon (84350), Orange (84100), Rochefort du Gard (30650), Remoulins (30210), Villeneuve lès Avignon (30400), Rognonas (13870) and many more…

Awards, prizes and trophies

More than 285 medals and trophies
at international pool competitions

Silver Medal – Piscines Magazine

Spa category

Perfectly integrated into the rock, this pool is worthy of the hot springs in Tuscany!

Special integration prize – FPP

Integration category

This mini-pool, set between 2 walls, looks as if it has always existed, such is its successful integration.

Gold Medal – PHTA

Traditional pool category

Semi-buried, this modern pool blends particularly well with the edge of the Etang des Launes.

Bronze Medal – PHTA

Traditional pool category

With water from the tropics and a waterfall made of reconstituted rocks, this pool takes you on a journey to your own home.

Do you have a project ?

Contact us !

"*" indicates required fields

Votre demande concerne*
How did you hear about Diffazur?
* Mandatory fields
Hidden

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Plus de 190 avis vérifiés Diffazur

Diffazur Piscines Avignon

Construction de piscines ou rénovation, votre magasin Diffazur Piscines à Avignon est à votre écoute pour étudier votre projet de piscine en béton armé.

Accueil : du Lundi au Vendredi de 8h à 12h et de 14h à 18h.

Horaires S.A.V & Magasin :

du Lundi au Vendredi

de 8h à 12h et de 14h à 18h

Adresse :

111 rue Benjamin Franklin
84130 Le Pontet

Téléphone :

Votre magasin de construction de piscine beton

Diffazur, pisciniste à Avignon

PROVENCE-ALPES-CÔTE D’AZUR

Bonjour,

Je suis Emmanuel PELERIN et suis en charge de l’agence d’Avignon qui couvre les départements suivants : Bouches du Rhône (13), Gard (30), Vaucluse (84). Chez Diffazur piscines, ma mission au sein de l’agence est de m’assurer que tout est mis en œuvre tant du point de vue humain que technique, pour vous donner entière satisfaction.

Nous le savons, une démarche cohérente dans le cadre d’un projet de construction ou de rénovation de piscine passe par un certain nombre d’interrogations : projection de béton par voir humide ou sèche (Gunite), liner, membrane armée, kits, coques, béton armé en continu ou pas, structure en béton monobloc,… que choisir ?

En rencontrant Diffazur piscine Avignon vous trouverez une écoute attentive à vos interrogations. Et dans la mesure où Diffazur piscines est un véritable constructeur de piscines et non un simple pisciniste (ou un piscinier) depuis 50 ans, vous obtiendrez aussi des conseils pour l’entretien de votre piscine, ou encore pour refaire la décoration de votre piscine!

Un accompagnement sans faille

Toutes nos équipes de Conseiller(e)s, Techniciens, Conducteurs de travaux et Chefs de projets se feront un plaisir de mettre à votre disposition leurs connaissances et leur professionnalisme pour vous informer et vous conseiller au mieux.

Nous vous parlerons, avec notre amour du travail bien fait, de sujets que les autres n’abordent pas tels :

– l’hydraulicité : qui est le gage de la réduction de votre implication dans l’entretien de votre piscine,

– l’entretien automatique de votre piscine (sans partager cette dernière avec un robot) qui réduira vos efforts

– le délicat toucher de votre revêtement : véritable écrin réalisé à base de cristaux de marbre de Carrare

– les petits détails indispensables qui vous garantissent une tranquillité dans l’utilisation de votre piscine

– et bien plus encore.

Rencontrons-nous, nous vous présenterons une gamme complète de solutions, pour la plupart exclusives, qui vous faciliteront l’entretien et vous permettront de profiter sereinement, de longues années durant de votre piscine, lieu de convivialité et de bien être par destination…

Notre mission

Vous proposer une offre complète afin de suivre votre projet de A à Z et vous offrir une qualité de service et une réalisation optimale. Au plaisir de vous rencontrer, comme ce fut le cas pour les futurs propriétaires d’une piscine résidant dans des communes telles, Avignon (84000), Le Pontet (84130), Chateaurenard (13160), Noves (13550), l’Isle sur la Sorgue (84800), Pernes les Fontaines (84210), Carpentras (84200), Monteux (84170), Bédarides (84370), Chateauneuf du Pape (84230), Courthézon (84350), Orange (84100), Rochefort du Gard (30650), Remoulins (30210), Villeneuve lès Avignon (30400), Rognonas (13870) et bien d’autres encore…

Les récompenses, prix et trophées

Plus de 285 médailles et trophées
aux concours internationaux de la piscine

Médaille d’Argent – Piscines Magazine

Catégorie spa

Ce bassin parfaitement intégré dans la roche, est digne des sources d’eau chaude en Toscane !

Prix spécial intégration – FPP

Catégorie intégration

Cette mini-piscine, placée entre 2 murs, semble avoir toujours existé tant son intégration est réussie.

Médaille d’Or – PHTA

Catégorie piscine traditionnelle

Réalisé en semi-enterré, ce bassin moderne se fond particulièrement bien au bord de l’étang des Launes.

Médaille de Bronze – PHTA

Catégorie piscine traditionnelle

Avec son eau des tropiques et sa cascade en rochers reconstitués, ce bassin vous fait voyager à domicile.

Vous avez un projet ?

Contactez-nous !

« * » indique les champs nécessaires

Votre demande concerne*
Comment avez-vous connu Diffazur ?
* Champs obligatoires
Hidden