SERVICES

Choose Diffazur, it is also the choice of a high level of services for your pool. Our strength: The European leader of reinforced concrete pool builder!

Relooking

Your reinforced concrete pool by Diffazur gives you satisfaction season after season. But would you want to give it a new look? Enjoy all the decoration innovations? Filtration? The latest technologies? Join the Diffazur Club! Diffazur offers you a wide range of services for your pool.

Renovation

You have built a no-Diffazur swimming pool few years ago, or decades, and there are some defaults? You simply want to change its shape? Everything is possible with Diffazur. There is no small or huge renovation, there’s only the one that will suit you.

Safety

In terms of safety, we always make prevention. Diffazur advises some pool equipments. These safety devices are certainly effective, but no security system is better than your vigilance to protect your family.

Join the Diffazur Club, subscribe to our subscriptions. Have benefits reserved for our members. Diffazur avoids you pay unnecessary fees or Costly repairs.

Subscriptions

By subscribing, get exclusive benefits. Your subscription to Diffazur Services will permit to achieve annual technical inspections by a professional, but also to anticipate potential problems and avoid unnecessary costs and costly repairs.

Be a part of Diffazur club

Accessories

For Diffazur pool builder, the comfort of your swim is the must. And pool ryhmes with maintenance. . You are not rushed to the idea of cleaning your pool? To help you, your pool builder, Diffazur, has developed several maintenance products and accessories that will ease your life.

Our After Sales Department personally accompanies you!

Better than a standard after-sales service, the personal support offered by Diffazur is the insurance of a professional monitoring and the opportunity to enjoy the latest releases. Diffazur agrees to follow you throughout the life of your pool.

Our Diffazur lifetime hotline

Our teams are at your entire disposal for any questions about the life of your reinforced concrete pool. Do not hesitate to contact our experts for more informations any questions about pool equipment or just tell us your holidays in your pool.

SERVICES

Nous choisir, c’est aussi bénéficier d’un haut niveau de services pour votre bassin. Voici les plus qui font la force de Diffazur, le premier constructeur européen de piscines en béton armé.

Relooking

Votre piscine en béton armé Diffazur vous donne satisfaction saison après saison, mais vous aimeriez lui donner un nouveau look ? Profiter de toutes les innovations en matière de décoration ? De filtration ? Bénéficier des dernières technologies ? Rejoignez le Club Diffazur ! Nous vous proposons une pléiade de services pour votre piscine Diffazur.

Rénovation

Vous avez construit une piscine non Diffazur il y a quelques années, ou quelques décennies, et elle présente des défauts ? Vous avez tout simplement envie de modifier sa forme ? Tout est possible avec Diffazur. Il n’y a pas de petite ou de grande rénovation, il n’y a seulement celle qui vous convient.

Sécurité

En matière de sécurité, nous avons toujours fait de la prévention. Diffazur vous conseille plusieurs équipements. Ces dispositifs de sécurité sont certes efficaces, mais aucun système de sécurité ne saurait mieux protéger votre famille que votre vigilance.

Rejoignez le Club Diffazur, souscrivez à nos abonnements. Vous bénéficierez d’avantages réservés à nos membres. Diffazur vous évite ainsi des frais inutiles ou de coûteuses réparations.

Des abonnements

En vous abonnant, vous bénéficiez d’une série d’avantages exclusifs. Votre abonnement Diffazur Services vous permettra non seulement de faire réaliser par un professionnel les contrôles techniques annuels, mais aussi d’anticiper d’éventuels problèmes et d’éviter des frais inutiles, voir même des réparations coûteuses.

Entrez dans le Club Diffazur.

Des accessoires

Pour votre constructeur de piscines Diffazur, le confort de votre baignade est un must. Et qui dit piscine, dit entretien. Vous n’êtes pas transporté à l’idée de nettoyer votre bassin ? Pour vous aider, votre constructeur de piscines Diffazur a mis au point plusieurs produits d’entretien et des accessoires qui vous simplifient la vie.

Notre Service-Après Vente (SAV) vous accompagne personnellement

Mieux qu’un Service Après-Vente standard, l’accompagnement personnel proposé par Diffazur est l’assurance d’un suivi professionnel et la possibilité de profiter des dernières nouveautés. Diffazur s’engage à vous suivre pendant toute la durée de vie de votre piscine.

Notre assistance téléphonique à vie

Nos équipes Diffazur sont à votre totale écoute pour toute question sur la vie de votre piscine en béton armé. N’hésitez pas à contacter nos experts pour un complément d’information, une question sur le fonctionnement d’un équipement ou juste pour nous raconter vos vacances dans votre piscine.